logo
Vancouver’s Original Natural & Bulk Food Store

Contact Us

Famous Foods
1595 Kingsway
Vancouver, B.C.
V5N 2R8

Phone 604-872-3019

Store Hours
Open 7 days a week! Monday to Sunday from 8am – 9pm

Holiday Hours:

2018

B.C. Day – Mon. August 6, 2018 – 8am to 9pm
Labour Day – Mon. September 3, 2018 – 8am to 9pm
Thanksgiving Sunday – October 7, 2018 – 8am to 6pm
Thanksgiving Monday – October 8, 2018 – 8am to 9pm
Remembrance Day – Sun. Nov. 11, 2018 – 8am to 9pm
Christmas Eve – Mon. December 24, 2018 – 8am to 5pm
Christmas Day – Tues. December 25, 2018 – CLOSED
Boxing Day – Wed. December 26, 2018 – CLOSED
New Year’s Eve – Mon. December 31, 2018 – 8am to 5pm

2019

New Year’s Day – Tues. January 1, 2019 – CLOSED
BC Family Day – Mon. February 18, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Good Friday – Fri. April 19, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Easter Sunday – Sun. April 21, 2019 – 8am to 6pm
Easter Monday – Mon. April 22, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Victoria Day – Mon. May 20, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Canada Day – Mon. July 1, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
B.C. Day – Mon. August 5, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Labour Day – Mon. September 2, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Thanksgiving Sunday – October 13, 2018 – 8am to 6pm
Thanksgiving Monday – October 14, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Remembrance Day – Mon. Nov. 11, 2019 – 8am to 9pm
Christmas Eve – Tues. December 24, 2019 – 8am to 5pm
Christmas Day – Wed. December 25, 2019 – CLOSED
Boxing Day – Thurs. December 26, 2019 – CLOSED
New Year’s Eve – Tues. December 31, 2019 – 8am to 5pm

 

Parking
The parking lot is located to the north side of the store and limited street parking is also available. The entrance to the store is located on Perry Street.