74F17267-6A0D-4A7C-8C82-18B1C93D8C81_edi

Easter Holiday Hours

Fri. April 15 - 8am to 8pm

Sun. April 17 - 8am to 6pm

Mon. April 18 - 8am to 8pm

New Year's Day- Sat. January 1, 2022 - CLOSED

BC Family Day- Mon. February 21, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Good Friday- Fri. April 15, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Easter Sunday- Sun. April 17, 2022 - 8am to 6pm

Easter Monday - Mon. April 8, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Victoria Day - Mon. May 23, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Canada Day - Fri. July 1, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

B.C. Day - Mon. August 1, 2022 -8am to 8pm

Labour Day - Mon. September 5, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Thanksgiving Sunday - Sun. October 9, 2022 - 8am to 6pm

Thanksgiving Monday - Mon. October 10, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Remembrance Day - Fri. Nov. 11, 2022 - 8am to 8pm

Christmas Eve - Sat. December 24, 2022 - 8am to 5pm

Christmas Day - Sun. December 25, 2022 - CLOSED

Boxing Day - Mon. December 26, 2022 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve - Sat. December 31, 2022 -8am to 5pm

Famous Foods Holiday Hours 2022