74F17267-6A0D-4A7C-8C82-18B1C93D8C81_edi

New Year's Day- Wed. January 1, 2021 - CLOSED

BC Family Day- Mon. February 17, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Good Friday- Fri. April 2, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Easter Sunday- Sun. April 4, 2021 - 8am to 6pm

Easter Monday - Mon. April 5, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Victoria Day - Mon. May 24, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Canada Day - Wed. July 1, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

B.C. Day - Mon. August 2, 2021 -8am to 8pm

Labour Day - Mon. September 6, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Thanksgiving Sunday - Sun. October 11, 2021 - 8am to 6pm

Thanksgiving Monday - Mon. October 12, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Remembrance Day - Thurs. Nov. 11, 2021 - 8am to 8pm

Christmas Eve - Fri. December 24, 2021 - 8am to 5pm

Christmas Day - Sat. December 25, 2021 - CLOSED

Boxing Day - Mon. December 26, 2021 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve -Sat. December 31, 2021 -8am to 5pm

Famous Foods Holiday Hours 2021